About

I am Koen, the founder of Nekoh Digital. Over the last 12- year i have been helping businesses, startups, non-profits, big media outlets and digital agencies to automate their (+clients) business. Some appreciations here.

What I do

People and businesses find it difficult:

  • to organize their (marketing) data
  • tie different data platforms / sources together with a vast array of digital tools
  • and with these tools automate their business (to save time and personalize) but still keep the human touch (we humans still like human contact).
  1. I help you as an individual to get the skills to automate your business,
  2. I help businesses and organizations to automate their business.

Newsletter

I write a newsletter that is being send out every last saturday of the month. It's packed with practical tips, digital tools to use and latest tricks on AI and automation.

Based in Barcelona and Amsterdam

Born in Amsterdam, I now live close to Barcelona, Spain, a 20-minute drive up the coast.

Let´s connect

Connect on Twitter, Linkedin and be happy to subscribe to my newsletter.